About Us

Contact Us

AMRPA is proud of the diverse and talented team of staff members that work cohesively to provide its members with the knowledge and tools to successfully navigate the challenges facing medical rehabilitation providers and adapt to the changing federal legislative and regulatory environment.

AMRPA Operations Management Team
John Ferraro, AMRPA Executive Director
Phone: 202-207-1121
Email: jferraro@amrpa.org  

Rachel Koresky, AMRPA Operations Manager
Phone: 202-207-1108
Email: rkoresky@amrpa.org

Julia Scott, AMRPA Member Services Coordinator
Phone: 202-207-1110
Email: jscott@amrpa.org

Chris McKee, AMRPA Member Services Coordinator
Phone: 202-591-2496
Email: cmckee@amrpa.org

AMRPA Conference & Events Team
Patrick Dougherty, AMRPA Meetings Manager
Phone: 678-303-2979
Email: pdougherty@amrpa.org

AMRPA Education Services Team
Kismet Saglam, AMRPA Education Director
Phone: 847-686-2369
Email: ksaglam@amrpa.org

Holly Lundgren, AMRPA Education Manager
Phone: 847-686-2347
Email: hlundgren@amrpa.org

Melanie Hein, AMRPA Education Administrator
Phone: 847-686-2325
Email: mhein@amrpa.org

AMRPA Government Relations & Policy Team
Carolyn C. Zollar, AMRPA EVP for Government Relations and Policy Development
Phone: 202-860-1002
Email: czollar@amrpa.org

Jonathan Gold, AMRPA Regulatory and Government Relations Counsel
Phone: 202-860-1004
Email: jgold@amrpa.org

Mimi Zhang, AMRPA Senior Policy and Research Analyst
Phone: 202-860-1003
Email: mzhang@amrpa.org  

Lovelyn Robinson, AMRPA Editorial and Research Assistant  
Phone: 202-860-1005
Email: lrobinson@amrpa.org

Catherine Beal, AMRPA Staff Associate
Phone: 202-860-1006
Email: cbeal@amrpa.org

AMRPA Communications and Public Affairs Team
Elaine Gansz Bobo, AMRPA Communications and Public Affairs Director 
Phone: 202-207-1130
Email: egbobo@amrpa.org