Contact Us

AMRPA Government Relations & Policy Team
Carolyn C. Zollar, AMRPA EVP for Government Relations and Policy Development
Phone: 202-860-1002
Email: czollar@amrpa.org

Jonathan Gold, AMRPA Regulatory and Government Relations Counsel
Phone: 202-860-1004
Email: jgold@amrpa.org

Mimi Zhang, AMRPA Senior Policy and Research Analyst
Phone: 202-860-1003
Email: mzhang@amrpa.org  

Lovelyn Robinson, AMRPA Editorial and Research Assistant  
Phone: 202-860-1005
Email: lrobinson@amrpa.org

Catherine Beal, AMRPA Staff Associate
Phone: 202-860-1006
Email: cbeal@amrpa.org

AMRPA Operations Management Team
John Ferraro, AMRPA Executive Manager
Phone: 202-207-1121
Email: jferraro@amrpa.org  

Rachel Koresky, AMRPA Operations Manager
Phone: 202-207-1108
Email: rkoresky@amrpa.org

Julia Scott, AMRPA Account Coordinator
Phone: 202-207-1110
Email: jscott@amrpa.org

AMRPA Communications Team
Eric Bailey, AMRPA Communications Manager
Phone: 847-686-2278
Email: ebailey@amrpa.org

AMRPA Conference & Events Team
Patrick Dougherty, AMRPA Meetings Manager
Phone: 678-303-2979
Email: pdougherty@kellencompany.com

AMRPA Education Services Team
Kismet Saglam, AMRPA Education Director
Phone: 847-686-2369
Email: ksaglam@kellencompany.com

Melanie Hein, AMRPA Education Administrator
Phone: 847-686-2325
Email: mhein@amrpa.org

Holly Lundgren, AMRPA Education Administrator
Phone: 847-686-2347
Email: hlundgren@amrpa.org

AMRPA Political Action Committee Team
Devin Sears, AMRPA PAC Manager
Phone: 202-207-1109
Email: dsears@amrpa.org

erehabdata