Contact Us

AMRPA Staff:

AMRPA is proud of the diverse and talented team of staff members that work in cohesion to provide its members with the knowledge and tools to navigate successfully the challenges facing medical rehabilitation providers and adapt to the changing federal legislative and regulatory environment.

AMRPA Government Relations & Policy Team

Carolyn C. Zollar, JD, MA, AMRPA EVP for Government Relations and Policy Development
Direct: 202-860-1002
Main Phone Line: 202-591-2469
Email: czollar@amrpa.org

Jonathan Gold, JD, AMRPA Regulatory and Government Relations Counsel
Direct: 202-860-1004
Main Phone Line: 202-591-2469
Email: jgold@amrpa.org

Mimi Zhang, AMRPA Senior Policy and Research Analyst
Direct: 202-860-1003
Main Phone Line: 202-591-2469
Email: mzhang@amrpa.org   

Lovelyn Robinson, AMRPA Editorial and Research Assistant   
Direct: 202-860-1005
Main Phone Line: 202-591-2469
Email: lrobinson@amrpa.org

Catherine Beal, AMRPA Staff Associate   
Direct: 202-860-1006
Main Phone Line: 202-591-2469
Email: cbeal@amrpa.org

AMRPA Operations Management Team

John Ferraro, MS, AMRPA Executive Manager
Direct: 202-207-1121
Main Phone Line: 202-591-2469
Email: jferraro@amrpa.org    

Rachel Koresky, AMRPA Operations Manager
Direct: 202-207-1108
Main Phone Line: 202-591-2469
Email: rkoresky@amrpa.org

Samantha Schwarz, AMRPA Member Services Coordinator 
Direct: 202-207-1132
Main Phone Line: 202-591-2469
Email: sschwarz@amrpa.org

Julia Scott, AMRPA Staff Associate
Direct: 202-207-1110
Main Phone Line: 202-591-2469
Email: jscott@amrpa.org

Let's Stay in Touch.

If you reside in Canada, we'd like your permission to keep in touch by email. A new law from Canada requires our organization to get your permission before emailing you. If you're okay with that, sign into the site and provide your consent by clicking on the link below. If you'd like more details before making your decision, read the fine print here.

Provide Consent

 

erehabdata