About Us

Contact Us

AMRPA is proud of the diverse and talented team of staff members that work cohesively to provide its members with the knowledge and tools to successfully navigate the challenges facing medical rehabilitation providers and adapt to the changing federal legislative and regulatory environment.

AMRPA Operations Management Team
John Ferraro, AMRPA Executive Director
Phone: 202-207-1121
Email: jferraro@amrpa.org  

Jennie Shaw, AMRPA Operations Manager
Phone: 202-207-1107
Email: jshaw@amrpa.org

Elizabeth Katsion, AMRPA Member Services Coordinator
Phone: 202-207-1102
Email: ekatsion@amrpa.org

Caleb Hudzik, AMRPA Member Services Coordinator
Phone: 202-207-1100
Email: chudzik@amrpa.org

AMRPA Communications & Public Affairs Team
Patricia Sullivan, AMRPA Director of Communications
Phone: 847-686-2357
Email: psullivan@amrpa.org

Adam Robertson, AMRPA Coordinator of Communications
Phone: 847-686-2287
Email: arobertson@amrpa.org

Julia Scott, AMRPA Communications Coordinator
Phone: 202-207-1110
Email: jscott@amrpa.org

AMRPA Government Relations & Policy Team
Kate Beller, AMRPA EVP for Government Relations and Policy Development
Phone: 202-207-1132
Email: kbeller@amrpa.org

Carolyn C. Zollar, AMRPA Senior Policy Counsel
Phone: 202-860-1002
Email: czollar@amrpa.org

Jonathan Gold, AMRPA Director of Government Relations & Regulatory Counsel
Phone: 202-860-1004
Email: jgold@amrpa.org

Mimi Zhang, AMRPA Director of Payment Innovation, Quality and Research
Phone: 202-860-1003
Email: mzhang@amrpa.org  

Remy Kerr, AMRPA Health Policy and Research Manager
Phone: 202-207-1126
Email: rkerr@amrpa.org

AMRPA Education Services Team
Holly Lundgren, AMRPA Education Manager
Phone: 847-686-2347
Email: hlundgren@amrpa.org

Melanie Hein, AMRPA Senior Education Administrator
Phone: 847-686-2325
Email: mhein@amrpa.org

Kirsten Lew, AMRPA Education Specialist 
Phone: 202-207-1131
Email: klew@amrpa.org  

AMRPA Conference & Events Team
Tonya Clemmons, AMRPA Meetings Manager
Phone: 678-303-3051
Email: tclemmons@amrpa.org